

Executive Committee Meeting

Chairman

PAUL SOMMERVILLE

Committee Members

ALICE G. HOWARD
LAWRENCE P. MCELYNN
CHRIS HERVOCHON
BRIAN FLEWELLING

Interim County Administrator

ERIC GREENWAY

Clerk to Council

SARAH W. BROCK

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228
(843) 255-2180
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

Executive Committee Agenda

Monday, December 14, 2020 at 3:30 PM

[This meeting is being held virtually in accordance with Beaufort County Resolution 2020-05]

ALL OF OUR MEETINGS ARE AVAILABLE FOR VIEWING ONLINE AT WWW.BEAUFORTCOUNTYSC.GOV AND CAN ALSO BE VIEWED ON HARGRAY CHANNELS 9 AND 113, COMCAST CHANNEL 2, AND SPECTRUM CHANNEL 1304

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- APPROVAL OF MINUTES- October 26, 2020

DISCUSSION ITEMS

- 6. 2021 COUNTY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE
- 7. DISCUSSION ON PUBLIC SERVICE VALUES

CITIZEN COMMENTS

- 8. CITIZENS COMMENTS WILL BE ACCEPTED IN WRITING AT PO DRAWER 1228, BEAUFORT SC 29901 OR BY WAY OF OUR PUBLIC COMMENT FORM AVAILABLE ONLINE AT WWW.BEAUFORTCOUNTYSC.GOV
- 9. ADJOURNMENT